NPP Head

Unsere Experten finden Sie im 7. Stock!

Stephan Buchert

Stephan Buchert


Diplom - Volkswirt
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater


E-Mail: s.buchert@npp.de
Telefon: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-530

Jürgen Cummerow

Jürgen Cummerow


Diplom - Kaufmann
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater


E-Mail: j.cummerow@npp.de
Telefon: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-550

Bernd Dankowski

Bernd Dankowski


Diplom - Kaufmann
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater


E-Mail: b.dankowski@npp.de
Telefon: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-557

Holger Martens

Holger Martens


Diplom - Kaufmann
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater


E-Mail: h.martens@npp.de
Telefon: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-558

Sven Ole Raap

Sven Ole Raap


Diplom - Kaufmann
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater


E-Mail: o.raap@npp.de
Telefon: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-520

Dr. Dirk Schellack

Dr. Dirk Schellack


M.I.Tax
Rechtsanwalt
Steuerberater


E-Mail: d.schellack@npp.de
Telefon: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-588