NPP Head

ALLIANCES

Nobody can be equally at home in all consultancy areas in the major countries. That is why we use professional and geographical alliances which enable us to offer fast, expert advice beyond our own "professional and geographical boundaries".

Alliott Group

Faced with the growing international interconnections and cross-border activities of our clients, auditors are increasingly obliged to fall back on the support and professional knowledge of colleagues abroad. For example, this includes auditing international group relationships and obtaining the necessary independent reports on assets located abroad.

In addition, every country has its own legal, tax and financial peculiarities and relationships. As a result of the increasing harmonisation of legal regulations in the EU, legislation passed in one member state can also affect other member states.

In order to provide auditing services, tax and legal advice in all EU countries and the main countries outside the EU, NPP is a member of the Alliott Group.

There are more than 160 independent auditing and tax accounting firms as well as legal practices in the Alliott Group in all the major countries on every continent.

www.alliottgroup.net

Johlke, Niethammer & Partner
Solicitors, German tax advisor, German CPA

Johlke, Niethammer & Partner is a partnership of lawyers, German tax advisor and German CPA,specialising in receiverships which has earned a reputation throughout the country.

Our close proximity enables us to quickly tap into the experience of insolvency administrators Johlke, Niethammer & Partner in crises and cases where companies need to be restructured, and to include it in our advice to the client.

www.jnp.de

VAN ACKEN + Partner G.m.b.H. & Co.

For the growing complexity of IT systems, associated consultancy services and the auditing of IT systems, we have an expert, reliable partner in the shape of VAN ACKEN + Partner G.m.b.H. & Co.

www.vanacken.de

OMNIA Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbh

OMNIA Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH was founded in 1967, and besides classical tax accounting, its primary activities lie in providing financial and payroll accounting services and offering consultation in the same field, as well as producing annual financial statements, cash accounting and tax returns.

OMNIA also assumes the fiduciary management of securities in connection with German Early Semi-Retirement Act and flexible working hours regulations (Flexi II Act) as well as holding shareholdings in companies in a fiduciary capacity.

www.omnia-steuerberatung.com

NPP Head

Kooperationen

Niemand kann in allen Beratungsgebieten und in den wesentlichen Ländern gleichermaßen zuhause sein. Daher nutzen wir Kooperationen, um Sie schnell und kompetent über die "fachlichen und geografischen Grenzen hinaus" unterstützen zu können.

Alliott Group

Im Rahmen zunehmender internationaler Verflechtungen und der grenzüberschreitenden Tätigkeiten unserer Mandanten ist die Wirtschaftsprüfung zunehmend darauf angewiesen, das fachliche Wissen ausländischer Berufskollegen einzubeziehen. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel Prüfungen in internationalen Konzernbeziehungen und erforderliche Gutachten über im Ausland belegene Vermögenswerte.

Zudem hat jedes Land seine juristischen, steuerrechtlichen und wirtschaftlichen Besonderheiten und Verhältnisse. Durch die zunehmende Harmonisierung der Rechtsvorschriften in der EU können sich Rechtsvorschriften eines Mitgliedsstaates auch in anderen Mitgliedsstaaten auswirken.

Zur Sicherstellung einer grenzüberschreitenden Wirtschaftsprüfung und Steuerberatung sowie Rechtsberatung in allen EU-Staaten und den wesentlichen Staaten außerhalb der EU ist NPP Mitglied der Alliott Group.

Der Alliott Group gehören mehr als 160 unabhängige Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaften sowie Rechtsanwaltskanzleien in den wesentlichen Ländern auf allen Kontinenten an.

www.alliottgroup.net

Johlke, Niethammer & Partner
Rechtsanwälte, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

Johlke, Niethammer & Partner ist eine bundesweit renommierte Partnerschaft aus Anwälten, Steuerberatern und Wirtschaftsprüfern, die sich auf Insolvenzverwaltung spezialisiert hat.

Durch die räumliche Nähe sind wir auch sehr kurzfristig in der Lage, im Rahmen von Krisen und Sanierungsfällen auf die Erfahrungen der Insolvenzverwalter von Johlke, Niethammer & Partner zurückzugreifen und in unsere Beratung einfließen zu lassen.

www.jnp.de

VAN ACKEN + Partner G.m.b.H. & Co.

Für immer komplexer werdende IT-Systeme, damit im Zusammenhang stehende Beratungsleistungen und Prüfungen von IT-Systemen haben wir mit VAN ACKEN + Partner G.m.b.H. & Co. einen kompetenten und verlässlichen Partner.

www.vanacken.de

OMNIA Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbh

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt der OMNIA Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH, welche im Jahr 1967 gegründet wurde, ist neben der klassischen Steuerberatung die Übernahme und Beratung im Zusammenhang mit der Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung sowie Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen, Einnahmen-Überschuss-Rechnungen und Steuererklärungen.

Daneben übernimmt die OMNIA die treuhänderische Verwaltung von Sicherheiten im Zusammenhang mit dem Altersteilzeitgesetz und nach dem Flexi II-Gesetz sowie das treuhänderische Halten von Gesellschaftsbeteiligungen.

www.omnia-steuerberatung.com