NPP Head

CAREER

A career in auditing, tax accounting and legal consultancy should not be seen as an easy job due to the long, exacting period of study required. It requires a conscious decision for a demanding, long-term professional life with a permanent willingness to learn.

With the right educational background, and after gaining several years of professional experience in auditing and tax accountancy with accompanying preparatory courses, it is then possible to sit the professional exams for German CPA and German tax advisor.

Further education and training

Our clients are entitled to in-depth professional knowledge and well-balanced decisions from us. That is why we assume the constant willingness in all our employees to acquire more than just the necessary knowledge by attending external seminars and internal NPP further education events.
With the right educational background, we assume as a general rule that our employees will aim to pass their professional exams. We will promote and support their further education and training for their professional exams within a framework to be individually defined.

Jobs at NPP

We are constantly looking for qualified young staff for the various disciplines of auditing, tax accounting and legal consultancy in the form of:

  • Auditing assistants
  • German tax advisor
  • Assistant tax consultants

NPP Niethammer, Posewang & Partner GmbH
German tax advisor | German Certified Public Accountant

Dr. Dirk Schellack
Keyword: Personal
Johannes-Brahms-Platz 1
20355 Hamburg
Email: vertraulich.personal@npp.de
Phone: +49. (0) 40. 33 44 6-511

NPP Head

Karriere

Der Beruf in der Wirtschaftsprüfung, in der Steuerberatung und in der Rechtsberatung ist wegen des langen und anspruchsvollen Ausbildungsweges nicht als einfacher Job zu verstehen. Es setzt die bewusste Entscheidung für eine anspruchsvolle und langfristige Berufstätigkeit mit ständiger Lernbereitschaft voraus.

Bei entsprechender Vorbildung können in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und in der Steuerberatung nach mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung und nach begleitenden Vorbereitungskursen die Berufsexamen Wirtschaftsprüfer und/oder Steuerberater abgelegt werden.

Fortbildung und Ausbildung

Unsere Mandanten dürfen fundiertes Fachwissen und wohlabgewogene Entscheidungen von uns erwarten. Daher setzen wir bei jeder Mitarbeiterin und jedem Mitarbeiter die ständige Bereitschaft voraus, sich durch externe Fachseminare und NPP-interne Fortbildungsveranstaltungen mehr als nur das notwendige Wissen anzueignen.

Bei entsprechender Vorbildung erwarten wir grundsätzlich, dass unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ein Berufsexamen anstreben. Ihre Fortbildung und Ausbildung zum Berufsexamen fördern und unterstützen wir in einem individuell festzulegenden Rahmen.

Mitarbeiter für unsere Berichts-und Schreibabteilung (W/M) GESUCHT

Mitarbeiter (w/m) für unsere Berichts-und Schreibabteilung (Druckversion)